0ec3d4735b · feat(manager): license banners for offline licensing (KI-006) · Updated 2026-09-28 22:16:32 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?